Pranayama Teachings 4 Part Series (Full Series)

Dive deeply into your pranic center with these four breathing classes designed to be taken consecutively but not limited to. A daily pranayama practice of over 11 years contributed to the depth of this series so please note it works the best when done over a long period of time. With consistency, we can altar anything. Our breath practice is the foundation of the quality of our lives so be patient as this flower unfolds.

This is the full series and includes all 4 parts.

Pranayama Teachings 4 part Series includes:

Part One – Pumping & Kumbhaka

Part Two – Bhandas

Part Three – Deepening Bandha

Part Four – Integration